Love-A-Thon Mini-Challenge #1: Mix and Match

image

Love-A-Thon has started today and I’m planning to do every activity including the Mix and Match. Other than books, writing is my passion. Sometimes I write fanfic – well, actually it’s a rare thing for me to do. So here’s a sneak peek of a Hobbit fanfic that I haven’t been writing since last year. But I’ll revisit it soon.

image.jpeg

Most of the time, I collect merchandise and get creative especially for special occasions like Harry Potter Book Night 🙂

image

 

 

12 thoughts on “Love-A-Thon Mini-Challenge #1: Mix and Match

Leave a Reply

