Something inspirational

Hello! I hope everyone’s having a great start of 2014. I’ve been busy, being social offline and returned to writing last week. I realised that I’ve been a hermit from then on. I felt down at that, thinking “Wow, I’m so not social. My friends probably think I’m ignoring them. I really don’t have a life.”

But I came up with something that would make me feel better and not ashamed of being a writer. So I’m going to share it with you: Whenever you feel like you don’t have a life or someone tells you that you don’t have one, say to yourself that your stories are your life. You live for your stories.

I hope that’s inspirational.

Leave a Reply

